Welcome, Guest

Sales Reps

Sales Representatives (for retailers only

       The United States

State / Region Name Location Phone # Fax # Email
The Northeast The Gilefsky Group
Lois Barry
Connecticut,
SW Mass
   860-342-5327      lbarry4458@comcast.net
The Northeast The Gilefsky Group
Joy Evagash
Fairfield Cnty,
West CN,
Cape & Islands
   860-354-0701      joyevagash@yahoo.com
The Northeast The Gilefsky Group
Margie Leeds
Southern Mass,
Cape Cod
    508-548-8875      margierep@comcast.net
The Northeast The Gilefsky Group
Barbara Kessel
Vermont, Western New Hampshire    802-985-8052      barbarackessel@gmail.com
The Northeast The Gilefsky Group
Jynnifer Macomber
Boston Metro, Key Accounts    617-777-3073      jyn.gilefskygroup@gmail.com
The Northeast The Gilefsky Group
Donna Richardson
North of Boston    978-567-9456      donna@rongilefsky.com
The Northeast The Gilefsky Group
Becky Richardson
Maine    207-399-8718      beckyr416@gmail.com
New Jersey Annette Klaus New Jersey    609-351-3414      
Michigan Vicki Heyman Michigan    269-716-3065      vicki1951@charter.net
The Midwest All About U 2
Gary Mau
Wisconsin
Minnesota
   608-345-1000      gary@allaboutu2.net
The Midwest All About U 2
Missy Wokash
Minnesota    218-850-8639      missyw1@arvig.net
The Midwest All About U 2
Susan Helsper
North & South
Dakota
   606-690-1001      
The Midwest All About U 2
Lee Miller
 Iowa    712-346-8390      

For Canada and other locations, please contact our Head Office